Sie sind hier:

Schulleitung

Max-Eyth-Schule
Frankfurter Straße 160 - 166
63303 Dreieich

Tel.: 06103 / 3131 - 6789
Fax: 06103 / 3131 - 6780
kontakt@mes-dreieich.de

 

Schulleiter

OStD Wolf Dieter Gäbert
gaebert@mes-dreieich.de
Herr GäbertZoomHerr Gäbert

 

 

Stellvertretender Schulleiter

StD Harald Köster
koester@mes-dreieich.de
Herr KösterZoomHerr Köster

 

Kaufm. Berufsschule


StD Peter Noll
noll@mes-dreieich.de
Herr NollZoomHerr Noll

Berufsfachschulen


OStR'in Petra Hillmer
hillmer@mes-dreieich.de
Frau HillmerZoomFrau Hillmer

Berufliches Gymnasium
Förderverein

StD Rolf Leininger
leininger@mes-dreieich.de
Herr LeiningerZoomHerr Leininger

 

Bildungsgänge zur Berufsvorbereitung
InteA, PuSch B
BS Gesundheit/Körperpflege
Ernährung & Hauswirtschaft


OStR'in Vanessa Zofcin-Eichhorn
zofcin-eichhorn@mes-dreieich.de
Frau Zofcin-EichhornZoomFrau Zofcin-Eichhorn

 

Fachoberschule
Gewerbl. techn. Berufsschule



StD Klaus Juratsch
juratsch@mes-dreieich.de
Herr JuratschZoomHerr Juratsch

 

!PS
Metalltechnik



Koo FP Wolf-Dieter Petri
petri@mes-dreieich.de
Herr PetriZoomHerr Petri